top of page

Ignobilis

“You keep her.” “No, you keep her. I don’t want her.” ​“She’s your responsibility! I don’t need an additional burden.” “And I don’t want an extra mouth to feed. She’s your daughter. You will keep her because I won’t!” “Son of the devil! First you impregnate me, and now you’re forcing me to keep the child who is here because of you!” “Shut up, you despicable woman. It was your fault. You insisted that you weren’t on your fertile period. She’s here, because of you!” “She’s your fault, you scoundrel! The little eye peeping through the crack of the door closed, a single drop of water escaping from under the closed eyelid. She turned, an acute pain in the left side of her chest, unnatural but not unfamiliar. ​Later that night, as the wind howled and the raindrops waged their relentless attack on the pavement, the silhouette of a little girl, a tiny bag in one hand, disappeared into the raging storm.


Follow Us

Check us out on the following social platforms

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Recents

Search by Tags

No tags yet.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page