top of page

The Weed Queen


Last night I woke up from the strangest dream. In the dream, I was in an uninhabited house on the hills. The house was dark and dusty, it looked like it was uninhabited for years. I had an asthma attack.’ Tulips blossomed from my lungs, with a cascade of strangely-coloured bulbs. A woman with a Dutch accent cackled from behind. I whirled around- it was the Marijuana Queen! What does she want? “I heard you’ve got some illegal weed there.” I daren’t raise my head, keeping it in a deep bow. “Oh my Queen, I don’t have such foul things in my household!” A choking plea rose to my throat when I saw the Queen narrow her eyes. I put a pw on my breast, thinking it was a symbol of loyalty to her. The Queen merely snorted taking a drag at her cigarette before turning on me. “You may be removed from your post.” In deep angst and agitation, I began to cough vigorously. This served as a confirmation for the Queen. “The drugs have taken an effect on you.” I could only plead guilty.


Follow Us

Check us out on the following social platforms

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Recents

Search by Tags

No tags yet.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page